a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

Meet the

Student Housing

Team

Investment Sales Team

Kevin Larimer

Senior Managing Director

248.341.3305

kevin.larimer@berkadia.com

Brandon Buell

Senior Managing Director

346.444.8982

brandon.buell@berkadia.com

VIEW BIO

Nick Swoboda

Financial Analyst

312.845.5167

nick.swoboda@berkadia.com

Genna Jago

Transaction Manager

248.341.3336

genna.jago@berkadia.com

Mortgage Banking Team

Peter Benedetto

Senior Managing Director

248.208.3462

peter.benedetto@berkadia.com

Aaron Moll

Associate Director

248.208.0529

aaron.moll@berkadia.com

Berkadia Student Housing Office

28411 Northwestern Highway, Suite 300

Southfield, MI 48034

StudentHousing@berkadia.com

© 2020 Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC

Berkadia® is a trademark of Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC. Click herefor additional intellectual property information. Commercial mortgage loan origination and servicing businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage Inc.

This website is not intended to solicit commercial mortgage loan brokerage business in Nevada. Investment sales and real estate brokerage businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. Tax credit syndication business is conducted exclusively by Berkadia Affordable Tax Credit Solutions. For California and all state licensing details for the above entities click here.

For business conducted in Texas, see here for: Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC)​ and Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC). Additionally, please see Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice.